Rita Ora - Grateful (Song Premiere)

Jacquie Lee - Broken Ones (Video Premiere)

Goapele - Strong As A Glass (Single Premiere)

Luther Vandross - The Greatest Hits (Album Cover & Tracklist) Love It,Love It - Song Premiere

1. Never Too Much
2. Always And Forever
3. Dance With My Father
4. So Amazing
5. Give Me The Reason
6. Ain’t No Stopping Us Now
7. I Really Didn’t Mean It
8. Shine
9. The Closer I Get To You (Feat Beyoncé)
10. Here And Now
11. Your Secret Love
12. Any Love
13. A House Is Not A Home
14. Power Of Love/Love Power
15. Stop To Love
16. Endless Love (Feat Mariah Carey)
17. Love It, Love It (Unreleased)

On Stores November 17th

(Via ThisIsRnB.com)


NIkkole - Zero (Video Premiere)

Taylor Swift - Never Go Out Of Style (Song Preview)

Flo Rida Feat Sage The Gemini - G.D.F.R. (Video Lyrics)

Jessica Mauboy - Beautiful (Platinum Edition) Album Cover & Tracklist

  1. Beautiful
  2. Kiss Me Hello
  3. Pop A Bottle (Fill Me Up)
  4. I Believe
  5. Never Be The Same
  6. In Love Again
  7. Honest
  8. I’ll Be There
  9. Go (I Don’t Need You)
  10. Heartbreak Party
  11. Barriers
  12. To The End Of The Earth
  13. Kick Up Your Heels
  14. Can I Get a Moment?
  15. The Day Before I Met You
  16. All Mine
  17. Palace
  18. Nothing to Lose

Sia - You´re Never Fully Dressed Without A Smile (From B.S.O Annie)

Danity Kane - All In A Day´s Work (Song Premiere)

Candice - Lesbian (Single Premiere)

The Veronicas - The Veronicas (Official Album Cover)

Pitbull - Celebrate (Video Premiere) From The Original Motion Picture Penguins Of Madagascar Soudtrack


Ruth Lorenzo - Planeta Azul (Video Lyrics)

Rachel Potter Feat Joey Stamper - Boomerang (Video Premiere)

Gwen Stefani - Baby Don´t Lie (Video Premiere)

Cheryl - Crazy Stupid Love (The Only Human Sessions) Acoustic Version

David Bisbal - Culpable (Video Premiere)

Ricky Martin - Adiós (Video Premiere)

Official Video:

English Version:

Ruth Lorenzo - Renuncio (Video Lyrics)